The SuccessCare Program
The SuccessCare Program


Are Canadian farmers ready for the succession challenge?
The number one reason for lack of progress in farm succession planning is that farmers' fear of losing their identity.

Shell shocked: Feud divides Ontario peanut family
Picard's Peanuts stores in Ontario may have the same name, branding and history, but the longtime family business is actually divided among two sets of bitter rivals.

The most valuable thing you can do with your time
Selling your business is a process, not an event.


Find a SuccessCare Affiliated Advisor


USAOntarioEastWestPrairieThe following advisors endorse the SuccessCare® Program's holistic approach to transition planning. Their role is to guide you and your family through the transition planning process so you can ultimately develop a plan that meets your specific needs.

Western Canada

NameFrank Allen
OrganizationThe Frank Allen Financial Group Inc.
Service AreasVancouver & Vancouver Island
Phone250-753-2101
Emailfrank@frankallenfinancial.com
Websitewww.frankallenfinancial.com
NameFrancine Z. Carlin, MA
OrganizationBusiness Harmonizer Group
Service AreasVancouver
Phone604-624-9171 and 250-653-4025
Emailfrancine@businessharmonizer.com
Websitewww.businessharmonizer.com

Prairie Provinces 
 

NameJerry Gedir
OrganizationContinuity Resources Group
Service AreasWestern Canada
Phone306-668-7575
Fax306-933-2466
Emailjgedir@continuity.ca
Websitewww.continuity.ca
NameGeorge Hamel
OrganizationGeorge A. Hamel Professional Corporation
Service AreasNorthern Alberta / Saskatchewan
Phone780-416-2829
Fax780-416-2820
Emailgahamel@shaw.ca
NameBrian Leipert
OrganizationLeipert Financial Group
Service AreasSaskatchewan / Western Canada
Phone306-359-0776
Fax306-757-0776
Emailinfo@leipertfinancial.com
Websitewww.leipertfinancial.com
NameDoug Roche, CFP, CLU
OrganizationRTR Advisory Group
Service AreasAlberta / Western Canada
Phone780-428-5321
Fax780-421-1305
Emaildoug@rtradvisory.com
Websitewww.rtradvisory.com

  

Ontario

NameTerri Heggum-Allen
OrganizationLoftus Allen & Co.
Service AreasToronto / Ontario / Canada
Phone905-566-7333 or 1-866-749-9228
Fax905-337-8260
Emailtha@loftusallen.com
Websitewww.loftusallen.com
NameDoug McCaw
OrganizationStonegate Private Counsel
Service AreasCentral & South Western Ontario
Phone519-763-1977
Emaildmccaw@stonegatepc.com
Websitewww.stonegatepc.com
NameJ. Douglas McLarty
OrganizationMcLarty & Co.
Service AreasOntario
Phone613-729-2602
Fax613-726-9009
Emaildmclarty@mclartyco.ca
Websitewww.mclartyco.ca
NameDino Micacchi, CPA, CA, LPA
OrganizationMicacchi Warnick & Company
Service AreasSouth Western Ontario
Phone519-539-6109 ext. 222
Fax519-421-1339
Emaildino.micacchi@mwcopc.com
Websitewww.mwcopc.com
NameHarvey G. Taraday, CA, CMC, TEP
OrganizationTCH Partners LLP
Service AreasGreater Toronto Area / Southern Ontario
Phone416-224-2000 ext. 135
Fax416-224-2376
Emailhgt@tchllp.com
Websitewww.TCHLLP.com
NamePaul Tyers, CA, CFP, CIM
OrganizationWealth Stewards Inc.
Service AreasSouthern Ontario
Phone905-891-6052 ext. 1
Emailptyers@wealthstewards.ca
Websitewww.wealthstewards.ca

  

Eastern Canada

 

 

USA

NameJoe Basil
OrganizationSuccessCare U.S.A. / Next Point LLC
Service AreasUpper New York State / Canada
Phone716-847-1485 ext. 106
Cell716-583-1869
Fax716-847-1488
Emailjoe@successcare.com / basil@nextpointllc.com
Websitewww.successcare.com / www.nextpointllc.com
NameJohn Prophet
OrganizationSchenck SC
Service AreasUSA
Main Phone800-236-2246
Alternate Phone920-996-1211
Fax920-224-1710
EmailJohn.Prophet@schencksc.com
Websitewww.schencksolutions.com




  
© BDO Canada LLP | Privacy Policy | Shipping/Return/Refund Policy