The SuccessCare Program
The SuccessCare Program


Mom and dad won't talk
If I were having a conversation with the next generation member, a question I would want to ask is this: What did you and your parents agree to when you took the job?

Getting started with family governance
Family governance is a process or structure to educate and facilitate communication between family members.

15 lessons family councils wish they knew before they started
Whether you are just starting a Family Council or have had one for years, much can be gained by considering the lessons others have learned in making their Family Councils work.


Find a SuccessCare Affiliated Advisor


USAOntarioEastWestPrairieThe following advisors endorse the SuccessCare® Program's holistic approach to transition planning. Their role is to guide you and your family through the transition planning process so you can ultimately develop a plan that meets your specific needs.

Western Canada

NameFrank Allen
OrganizationThe Frank Allen Financial Group Inc.
Service AreasVancouver & Vancouver Island
Phone250-753-2101
Emailfrank@frankallenfinancial.com
Websitewww.frankallenfinancial.com
NameFrancine Z. Carlin, MA
OrganizationBusiness Harmonizer Group
Service AreasVancouver
Phone604-624-9171 and 250-653-4025
Emailfrancine@businessharmonizer.com
Websitewww.businessharmonizer.com

Prairie Provinces 
 

NameJerry Gedir
OrganizationContinuity Resources Group
Service AreasWestern Canada
Phone306-668-7575
Fax306-933-2466
Emailjgedir@continuity.ca
Websitewww.continuity.ca
NameBrian Leipert
OrganizationLeipert Financial Group
Service AreasSaskatchewan / Western Canada
Phone306-359-0776
Fax306-757-0776
Emailinfo@leipertfinancial.com
Websitewww.leipertfinancial.com
NameDoug Roche, CFP, CLU
OrganizationRTR Advisory Group
Service AreasAlberta / Western Canada
Phone780-428-5321
Fax780-421-1305
Emaildoug@rtradvisory.com
Websitewww.rtradvisory.com

  

Ontario

NameTerri Heggum-Allen
OrganizationLoftus Allen & Co.
Service AreasToronto / Ontario / Canada
Phone905-566-7333 or 1-866-749-9228
Fax905-337-8260
Emailtha@loftusallen.com
Websitewww.loftusallen.com
NameDoug McCaw
OrganizationStonegate Private Counsel
Service AreasCentral & South Western Ontario
Phone519-763-1977
Emaildmccaw@stonegatepc.com
Websitewww.stonegatepc.com
NameDino Micacchi, CPA, CA, LPA
OrganizationMicacchi Warnick & Company
Service AreasSouth Western Ontario
Phone519-539-6109 ext. 222
Fax519-421-1339
Emaildino.micacchi@mwcopc.com
Websitewww.mwcopc.com
NameHarvey G. Taraday, CA, CMC, TEP
OrganizationTCH Partners LLP
Service AreasGreater Toronto Area / Southern Ontario
Phone416-224-2000 ext. 135
Fax416-224-2376
Emailhgt@tchllp.com
Websitewww.TCHLLP.com

  

Eastern Canada

 

 

USA

NameJoe Basil
OrganizationSuccessCare U.S.A. / Next Point LLC
Service AreasUpper New York State / Canada
Phone716-847-1485 ext. 106
Cell716-583-1869
Fax716-847-1488
Emailjoe@successcare.com / basil@nextpointllc.com
Websitewww.successcare.com / www.nextpointllc.com
NameJohn Prophet
OrganizationSchenck SC
Service AreasUSA
Main Phone800-236-2246
Alternate Phone920-996-1211
Fax920-224-1710
EmailJohn.Prophet@schencksc.com
Websitewww.schencksolutions.com




  
© BDO Canada LLP | Privacy Policy | Shipping/Return/Refund Policy