The SuccessCare Program
The SuccessCare Program


Simplify the process
It's not difficult to understand why business owners hesitate to start planning the transition of their business.

Governance beats avoidance for long-term family business harmony
In their efforts to prevent family disharmony many business owners actually exacerbate the problem by taking actions that remove family from the process.

The three areas of capital
When entrepreneurs embrace the concept of stewardship and actively walk the talk, the fear of letting go can be greatly minimized.


Find a SuccessCare Affiliated Advisor


USAOntarioEastWestPrairieThe following advisors endorse the SuccessCare® Program's holistic approach to transition planning. Their role is to guide you and your family through the transition planning process so you can ultimately develop a plan that meets your specific needs.

Western Canada

NameFrank Allen
OrganizationThe Frank Allen Financial Group Inc.
Service AreasVancouver & Vancouver Island
Phone250-753-2101
Emailfrank@frankallenfinancial.com
Websitewww.frankallenfinancial.com
NameFrancine Z. Carlin, MA
OrganizationBusiness Harmonizer Group
Service AreasVancouver
Phone604-624-9171 and 250-653-4025
Emailfrancine@businessharmonizer.com
Websitewww.businessharmonizer.com

Prairie Provinces 
 

NameJerry Gedir
OrganizationContinuity Resources Group
Service AreasWestern Canada
Phone306-668-7575
Fax306-933-2466
Emailjgedir@continuity.ca
Websitewww.continuity.ca
NameGeorge Hamel
OrganizationGeorge A. Hamel Professional Corporation
Service AreasNorthern Alberta / Saskatchewan
Phone780-416-2829
Fax780-416-2820
Emailgahamel@shaw.ca
NameBevin Leipert
OrganizationLeipert Financial Group
Service AreasSaskatchewan / Western Canada
Phone306-359-0776
Fax306-757-0776
Emailinfo@leipertfinancial.com
Websitewww.leipertfinancial.com
NameDoug Roche, CFP, CLU
OrganizationRTR Advisory Group
Service AreasAlberta / Western Canada
Phone780-428-5321
Fax780-421-1305
Emaildoug@rtradvisory.com
Websitewww.rtradvisory.com

  

Ontario

NameTerri Heggum-Allen
OrganizationLoftus Allen & Co.
Service AreasToronto / Ontario / Canada
Phone905-566-7333 or 1-866-749-9228
Fax905-337-8260
Emailtha@loftusallen.com
Websitewww.loftusallen.com
NameDoug McCaw
OrganizationStonegate Private Counsel
Service AreasCentral & South Western Ontario
Phone519-763-1977
Emaildmccaw@stonegatepc.com
Websitewww.stonegatepc.com
NameJ. Douglas McLarty
OrganizationMcLarty & Co.
Service AreasOntario
Phone613-729-2602
Fax613-726-9009
Emaildmclarty@mclartyco.ca
Websitewww.mclartyco.ca
NameHarvey G. Taraday, CA, CMC, TEP
OrganizationTCH Partners LLP
Service AreasGreater Toronto Area / Southern Ontario
Phone416-224-2000 ext. 135
Fax416-224-2376
Emailhgt@tchllp.com
Websitewww.TCHLLP.com
NamePaul Tyers, CA, CFP, CIM
OrganizationWealth Stewards Inc.
Service AreasSouthern Ontario
Phone905-891-6052 ext. 1
Emailptyers@wealthstewards.ca
Websitewww.wealthstewards.ca
NameHali VanVliet, BA, CHRP
OrganizationMicacchi Warnick & Company
Service AreasSouth Western Ontario
Phone519-539-6109 ext. 295
Fax519-421-1339
Emailhali.vanvliet@MWcopc.com
Websitewww.MWcopc.com

  

Eastern Canada

 

 

USA

NameJoe Basil
OrganizationSuccessCare U.S.A. / Next Point LLC
Service AreasUpper New York State / Canada
Phone716-847-1485 ext. 106
Cell716-583-1869
Fax716-847-1488
Emailjoe@successcare.com / basil@nextpointllc.com
Websitewww.successcare.com / www.nextpointllc.com
NameJohn Prophet
OrganizationSchenck SC
Service AreasUSA
Main Phone800-236-2246
Alternate Phone920-996-1211
Fax920-224-1710
EmailJohn.Prophet@schencksc.com
Websitewww.schencksolutions.com




  
© BDO Canada LLP | Privacy Policy | Shipping/Return/Refund Policy